DPL 2018 T20 Season Team Registration Completed

Posted on

Team registration for DPL 2018 T20 Season has been completed. The 20 team limit set by DPL for their 2018 season was achieved in just a few days. And per some cricket enthusiasts, DPL will hopefully consider accepting more teams for future seasons.